PROGRAMME

WFSA Race Programme

Dates for 2020-21 programme: 

 

1st Series / Winter

Sunday 1st November

Sunday 8th November  

Sunday 15th November AGM approx 12.30 (to follow racing)

Sunday 22nd November

Sunday 29th November

Sunday 6th December

Sunday 13th December

Sunday 20th December                8 RACES

 

Saturday 26th December SNOWMAN OPEN MEETING

Friday 1st January GOOD RESOLUTION OPEN MEETING

 

2nd Series / Spring

Sunday 3rd January

Sunday 10th January

Sunday 17th January

Sunday 24th January

Sunday 31st January

Sunday 7th February

Sunday 14th  February

Sunday 21st February                   8 RACES

Sunday 28th February MARCH HARE OPEN MEETING

Dinghy Exhibition 27th/28th Feb

COMMODORE'S CUP

Sunday 7th March

Sunday 14th March 2 Races

 

Series 1 & 2 – Class racing for Lasers plus General Handicap

Series Starting Times :  Lasers 10.57hrs, General Handicap 11.00hrs

 

Open Meetings :  General Handicap starting at 11.00hrs

There is a nominal entry fee for open meetings of £2.00 per boat

++++ NO WORKING PARTY THIS YEAR DUE TO COVID-19 +++

© wfsa.info Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now