top of page
WFSA_edited_edited.jpg

PROGRAMME

WFSA Race Programme

Dates for 2023-24 programme: 

 

Working party

Saturday 28th October 9:30am start

1st Series / Winter

Race 1: Sunday 5th November

Race 2: Sunday 12th November – Remembrance Sunday  

Race 3: Sunday 19th November

Race 4: Sunday 26th November – AGM approx 12.30 (to follow racing)

Race 5: Sunday 3rd December

Race 6: Sunday 10th December

Race 7: Sunday 17th December          

Sunday 24th December – No racing

Tuesday 26th December – SNOWMAN OPEN MEETING

Monday 1st January – GOOD RESOLUTION OPEN MEETING

 

2nd Series / Spring

Race 1: Sunday 7th January

Race 2: Sunday 14th January

Race 3: Sunday 21st January

Race 4: Sunday 28th January

Race 5: Sunday 4th February

Race 6: Sunday 11th February

Race 7: Sunday 18th  February

Race 8: Sunday 25th February      

Sunday 25th February – RYA Dinghy Show at Farnborough

 

Sunday 3rd March – MARCH HARE OPEN MEETING

COMMODORE'S CUP

Race 1: Sunday 10th March Mothers' Day

Race 2: Sunday 17th March                       

 

Series 1 & 2 & Commodore's Cup are for WFSA members only – Class racing for Lasers plus General Handicap

Series Starting Times :  Lasers 10.57hrs, General Handicap 11.00hrs

 

Open Meetings  –  General Handicap starting at 11.00hrs

There is a nominal entry fee for open meetings of £2.00 per boat

Click the button for the schedule in calendar form with link to results

bottom of page