WFSA_edited.jpg

PROGRAMME

WFSA Race Programme

Dates for 2021-22 programme: 

 

1st Series / Winter

Sunday 7th November

Sunday 14th November – Remembrance Sunday  

Sunday 21st November – RYA Affiliated Clubs Meeting Maidstone

Sunday 28th November – AGM approx 12.30 (to follow racing)

Sunday 5th December

Sunday 12th December

Sunday 19th December               7 RACES

 

Sunday 26th December – SNOWMAN OPEN MEETING

Saturday 1st January – GOOD RESOLUTION OPEN MEETING

 

2nd Series / Spring

Sunday 9th January

Sunday 16th January

Sunday 23rd January

Sunday 30th January

Sunday 6th February

Sunday 13th February

Sunday 20th  February

Sunday 27th February                   8 RACES

Sunday 27th February – Dinghy Show at Farnborough (new venue)

 

Sunday 6th March – MARCH HARE OPEN MEETING

COMMODORE'S CUP

Sunday 13th March

Sunday 20th March                       2 RACES

 

Series 1 & 2 (for WFSA members only) – Class racing for Lasers plus General Handicap

Series Starting Times :  Lasers 10.57hrs, General Handicap 11.00hrs

 

Open Meetings  –  General Handicap starting at 11.00hrs

There is a nominal entry fee for open meetings of £2.00 per boat

Click the button for the schedule in calendar form with link to results